top of page

Changes in London!


Julian & Kenichi

I would like to write this because I am really enthusiastic about my new life in London. I will tell you some things that I would have never thought of doing if I had not been in London.

The first thing that I changed was my schedule, I used to eat dinner around 10 p.m. but in London I am used to eating much earlier. Anyway it is easy to change however I can’t get used to this cloudy weather because, as you know, usually in Spain we have great weather so we love enjoying the sunshine.On the other hand, the first time that I arrived in London; it was a very nice day so I could have fun looking at the skyline of the city from Primrose Hill Park.

Finally I would like to invite you to my country to show you all these words in person. You will spend a fantastic time there!

bottom of page