top of page

Getting Used to Life in London


I have been here in London since 31st May 2015. I have had lots of experiences here. I can see different nationalities here so it is very enjoyable to learn things about different cultures. For example, I am normally used to having a Turkish breakfast but here I have got used to English breakfasts.

I am used to sunny weather in Turkey but here in England I’ve got used to rainy weather as well. I am used drinking Turkish tea without milk so I haven't got used to British tea with milk!

There are lots of beautiful parks in London which I like the most about the London. I also appreciate the historical buildings and the art museums. The people here in London are very polite and friendly. If you are planning to come and stay in London I believe that it will be a nice experience for you in your life.

bottom of page