top of page

An Interview with Lena - By Hitomi


Where were you born?

A. I was born in Berlin.

Q. Which languages do you speak?

A. I speak German, English and French.

Q. What is your hobbies?

A. Playing handball and shopping.

Q. What is your favourite food?

A. I like pasta, tomato sauce pasta.

Q. Do you cook it yourself?

A. Yes, it's easy to cook.

Q. What is your favourite film?

A. My favourite film is "Safe Haven".

Q. What is it about?

A. It's a romantic drama.

Q. Where did you go on holiday last year?

A. I went to Croatia. It was very nice place.

Q. What country would you like to visit?

A. I'd like to visit Malaysia.

Q. Why would you like to visit Malaysia?

A. Because I'd like to go to beautiful beaches and visit the jungle.

Q. What are you going to do next weekend?

A. I'm going to the Alps in France.

Q. How long are you staying there?

A. About one week.

Q. How will you get there?

A. I'll go to by car and ferry.

bottom of page