top of page

Dan's Day & Future thoughts!


Yesterday, after the class, before I went home, I ate lunch in a Japanese restaurant. It was very nice. The only problem I had, was the wait. I had been waiting for 45 minutes before I got my dish!

After having eaten, I went home. At home, I thought about my future. And today, I’ll tell you about it. First, I hope to have improved my English a lot by the end of this course which is in two months. Then, in October, I’ll start studying at University.

In one year’s time, I’ll have been studying there for 5 months. In five year’s time, I’ll have finished studying and I hope I’ll have found a good job. By the time I’m 30, I’ll have got married, and I’ll have had children.

Finally, by the end of my life, I hope to have achieved all of my goals, and I hope I’ll be proud of myself.

bottom of page