top of page

My Favourite Film - 'Love, Rose'

I've seen a lot of films from different genres: romantic dramas, thrillers, comedies, horror films. Each of them was amazing and interesting. I suppose, my favourite genre is romantic dramas. I've already watched lots of them. I think, this genre is my favourite because of the beautiful boys who play the main role in most of them, the relationships they have with other characters that most girls dream about. Also, I like these kinds of films because there are lots of sad moments that I can cry over. These emotions make me think about films and that's why they have become my favourite.

The best romantic drama I've seen is "Love, Rose". This movie describes the relationship between two people, a boy and a girl. Since childhood they have been best friends and tell each other everything about themselves, so, they didn't have secrets. They didn't realise that they had love each other all their lives and they were scared about confessing this to themselves. It took them 15 years to understand this. Both of them had their own families, but they didn't find happiness.

There are a lot of funny and sad moments. This film made me feel many emotions! I recommend this film to everybody because it is absolutely amazing!

bottom of page