top of page

My Day Out In Piccadilly Circus :)

Last week I went to Piccadilly Circus with my friends.

They came to see me even though they live outside of London.

First, I went shopping. I bought some things for my new life in London, such as a SIM card for my phone.

After shopping, we ate Korean food. My friend knew a good place because his girlfriend is from Korea. I ate a Korean pancake. It came with seafood, vegetables, and meat.

We ate delicious food and drank a lot.

Next, we went to the pub and enjoyed talking. I was surprised because pubs in the UK open earlier. Pubs in Japan usually open in the evening.

I had a great time with my friends but I drank too much so I got a hangover! I like eating and drinking so I want to go to various places with friends while I’m in London.

bottom of page