top of page

My Favourite Film - Master & Commander

One of my favourite things to do in my free time is watch films. Every week I see two or three films because I really like the cinema.

It is very difficult for me to decide what my favourite film is, but it is probably Master & Commander. It's an incredible adventure film.

I saw this film for the first time when I was 8 or 9 years old, and all the times that I have seen it, I've loved it. The film it's about the expedition in Brazil of a English boat in the 19th century and the battles with other French boat.

Maybe, my favorite thing about the film is the soundtrack because it is very beautiful with violins and cellos. It is classical music from Boccherini and Bach.

It stars Russell Crowe. He is a very good actor and in the film he is 10 out of 10.

Master & Commander is a movie that I recommend to all people.

bottom of page