top of page

An Interview with Jimena😊 By Lorenzo


I asked my new friend Jimena some questions to get to know more about her…

Me: Have you got any brothers or sisters?

Jimena: No, I haven’t.

Me: What are you going to eat for lunch today?

Jimena: I’m going to eat pasta.

Me: When you are you going to return to your country?

Jimena: I’m going to return to Spain next summer.

Me: Are you going to a party tonight?

Jimena: Yes, I am.

Me: What would you like to do next summer?

Jimena: I want to travel with my friends.

Me: How long have you lived in London?

Jimena: I’ve lived here for two months.

Me: What’s your favourite food?

Jimena: My favourite food is pizza.

Me: Where did you live before you came here?

Jimena: I lived in Llanes, Asturias, Spain.

Me: What did you use to do on Sunday when you lived in Spain?

Jimena: I used to go out with my friends.

Me: What does your boyfriend look like?

Jimena: I don’t have a boyfriend.

Me: Is there someone you miss?

Jimena: Yes, I miss my family and my friends.

bottom of page