top of page

Introduction to Anna!


Hello! My name is Anna. I am from Ukraine. I am 16 years old. I have my mother, my father, my sister and brother. I interested in learning foreign languages. I like dancing, doing sport exercises, traveling, listening to music and cooking. I prefer American music.

This summer I was in a Summer Camp. I met a lot of new interesting people. I would like to tell you about two men, Peter and Will. Peter is from Great Britain, but now he is live in Australia. Will was born in Syria, and when he was 15 he moved to the USA. They came to Ukraine with their friend from Ukraine. In the Summer Camp they created an English Speaking Club. It was great occasion for me, because I plan to take an IELTS exam. I think that I had a good experience, discovered something new and improved my English skills. I know that I must improve my grammar, my speaking skills, my listening skills and enrich my vocabulary. I hope that I will pass my exam successfully!

bottom of page