top of page

Introduction to Francesco!


My name is Francesco, I’m 17 and I’m from San Vito which is a small town near Brindisi. My family is really close, I love my parents and I have a beautiful relationship with my sister, she is my second, best friend.

I’ve come to London to improve my English skills, to learn new words and to meet different people from different countries.

I play football with my friends at the weekend and during the week I go swimming and play basketball almost every day.

From my point of view, and thanks to my friends and my family’s opinion, I’m outgoing and funny, but sometimes i prefer to stay at home and not to go out with my friends.

I really love rock, indie and rap music, especially American and English songs of this type. I watch lots of films on Netflix, I often watch them in their original language with English subtitles. It will be helpful in my future.

bottom of page